Ecoligo GmbH
Project FIESTA – families’ intelligent energy-saving targeted actions
Secretary General
Akuo Energy
Secretary General
Akuo Energy
Project Manager and Senior Researcher at Trust-IT Services
Trust-IT Services
Virtual reality for a sustainable future
Policy officer
European Commission
Innovation Programme Manager
EU Policy Director
bne - Association of Energy Market Innovators
Policy officer
DG Energy
Managing Director
Magma Energy
Renewables Grid Initiative
Josef Baumeister
Managing Director
EEBus Initiative e.V.
Deputy Head of the Unit Smart mobility and Living of DG CONNECT, European Commission
European Commission
Senior Advisor on Steel, Manufacturing and Services Unit
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Managing Partner
Innovative liquid fuel systems for decarbonised heating
Policy officer for new energy technologies and innovation, DG ENER
European Commission
Member of the European Parliament (Danish Conservative People’s Party)
Policy Analyst
Bloomberg New Energy Finance
Head of Unit for Smart and Sustainable Growth
European Commission, DG REGIO
Head of Unit - Energy
EASME - European Commission
Managing Director
Secretary General
European Solar Thermal Electricity Association (ESTELA)
Manager Innovative Technologies, New Business Development
Rapporteur on the revised renewable energy directive
Member of the European Parliament
EU Campaign Manager
Energy Cities
How citizens can accelerate and benefit from energy transition
Member of Managament Board at Society for Sustainable Development Design DOOR
Society for Sustainable Development Design DOOR
Director Energy Department
Authority for Consumers and Markets
Tatiana Bosteels
Director Responsibility and Head of Responsible Property Investment
Hermes Investment Management
Professor of Geography and Director of the Collaboratory for Urban Resilience and Energy, Chair of the European Energy Poverty Observatory
University of Manchester
Save energy to save ourselves? Energy efficiency’s evolution in the EU
Manager, Biofuel Deployment Project, Aviation Environment
Senior Project Manager
FCA Resarch & Technologies
Vincent Briard
Sustainability, Product Regulatory Affairs and Standardization Director
Knauf Insulation
Member of the European Parliament
European Parliament
Senior Energy Analyst at the IEA
IEA Renewable Energy Division
Senior Researcher
Energy Institute “Hrvoje Požar"
Senior Partner
Eupportunity European affairs consulting
Isabelle Buscke - VBZV
Head of Brussels Office
Federation of German Consumer Organisations (Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband – vzbv)
Department of climate, cultural affairs and business development
City of Bergen