Head of the Energy Technology Policy Division
International Energy Agency
Executive Manager and Member of Board
Sarajevostan d.d.
William Garcia
Executive Director, HSSE, Energy and Climate Action
European Chemical Industry Council
Executive Director
European Chemical Industry Council
Regional Director General for Industry, Energy and Mines
Extremadura Regional Government
Secretary General
EUFORES - European Forum for Renewable Energy Sources
Deputy Head of Unit for Energy Policy Coordination
Directorate General for Energy, European Commission
Secretary General
Natural & bio Gas Vehicle Association - NGVA
Philipp Geyer
Professor for Architecture and Coordinator of the H-DisNet Project
KU Leuven
Senior Researcher
National Centre for Research and Technology Hellas
Senior Consultant
Business and Project Management S.A
Smart city department
City of Paris
Director of IRENA’s Innovation and Technology Centre
Education Director
EU Business Unit Manager
EIT InnoEnergy
E2VENT– low energy, healthy ventilated architecture for refurbishing existing buildings
Secretary General
Head of Corporate Affairs
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Universidad Pontificia Comillas
Scientific Officer Smart Specialisation
European Commission - DG JRC
Engineering School of Universidad Pontificia Comillas
Head of the Energy Research Unit
'QualitEE' Project Manager at Factor4, covering Belgium & The Netherlands
Managing Director
EXERGIA S.A. Energy and Environment Consultants
Director of Public and Regulatory Affairs
Axpo Italia
Monique Goyens
Director General
European Consumer Organisation (BEUC)
Director General of the European Consumer Organisation (BEUC)
Director for Energy
CERRE - Centre on Regulation in Europe
European Committee of the Regions Member
Norrbottens County Council
Director for Energy
Centre on Regulation in Europe (CERRE)
Head Of Unit
Assistant Director, Low Carbon Economy
Scottish Government
Member of the European Parliament
Member of the European Parliament
European Parliament
Labour MEP for North West England (S&D, UK)
European Parliament
Climate & Energy Campaigner
Vice President
CEER - Council of European Energy Regulators
Director General of Energy and Climate Change
Government of the Balearic Islands
Ocean Energy Europe
University of Geneva
Policy Officer, Blue Economy Sectors, Aquaculture and Maritime Spatial Planning
DG MARE, European Commission
Projects Director
Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)
Techical advisor and representative of Sifnos Island Coop
Sifnos Island Coop