Principal Administrator
European Commission, DG ENER
Principal Administrator
Directorate General for Energy / European Commission
Executive Vice President
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Ltd.
Chairman of ORGALIME’s Energy Working Group
Chairman Energy Working Group
Business Development Director
Head of Innovation and of the Young Entrepreneurs program
European Committee of the Regions
EU/Transnational subsidized programs
Enel SpA
Project Leader
European Commission – DG Joint Research Centre
Policy Advisor
E3G / High-Level Expert Group on sustainable finance
Head of Unit in DG Justice
European Commission
Managing Director of Climate and Energy
World Business Council for Sustainable Development
Nora Mendoza
Project coordinator (REPLICATE)
Fomento de San Sebastián
Professor and Head, Industrial Bioenergy Systems unit
University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland, HEIG-VD
Principal manager of Product Development team / Energy Efficiency Climate Change Team
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
Rapporteur Heating and Cooling Strategy
European Economic and Social Committee
Policy and Operations Director
Ocean Energy Europe
European Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation (invited)
European Commission
The employee solar charging station – a comprehensive energy transition project
Energy expert
City of Parma
Vice President
Director EU Affairs
Royal DSM
Catherine Moutet
Head of AFNOR Energies
AFNOR Development
Head of the System Integration of Renewables Unit
International Energy Agency
Senior Policy Advisor
Smart Energy Demand Coalition (SEDC)
Grace Murray
Senior Policy Adviser
Smart Energy Demand Coalition