Brian Vad Mathiesen
Professor for Energy Planning; Coordinator of the Heat Roadmap Europe project
Aalborg University
Director General
Swedish Energy Markets Inspectorate
Advisor to the CEO
EDP Distribuição
Member of the European Parliament (EPP, RO) Chairwoman of the Committee on Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI)
Manager of municipal companies
Viladecans City Council
Energy Expert at FEBELIEC and Demand Response Expert at IFIEC Europe
Policy advisor
EUROCITIES / City of Utrecht
Energy Consultant
Studio Gear Up
Research & Development HVAC Manager
Project Director & Category Manager Renewable Energy at DSM
Head of international market development
Ron Van Erck
Head of International Market Development
Association of Issuing Bodies
Energy, climate and environment journalist
Energy Post
Deputy Head of Unit
DG Energy, European Commission
Deputy Head of Unit
DG Energy, European Commission
Deputy Head of Unit
DG Energy
Deputy Head of Unit, New energy technologies, innovation and clean coal
European Commission, DG ENERGY
Deputy Head of Unit - C.2: New energy technologies, innovation and clean coal
European Commission - Directorate-General for Energy
Delft University of Technology
Energy Wholesale Markets Unit in DG ENER, European Commission
Deputy Head
'Knowledge for the Energy Union' Unit of the Energy, Transport and Climate Directorate of the European Commission’s Joint Research Centre (JRC)
Director Europe
Dirk Vansintjan - picture
President at REScoop.eu
President of the Board
Speaker - SMART UP Project
Innovation and Development, AISFOR
Project manager
Istituto per la Ricerca Sociale
Policy Officer - Finance for Low Carbon Innovation
European Commission - DG CLIMA
BTG Biomass Technology Group BV
Head of Energy Section at the Estonian EU representation
Estonian EU representation
Head of EU Office
Balearic Islands
European Energy Solution Development Leader
Honeywell Building Solutions
Toni Vidan
FoE Croatia, INFORSE-Europe, European Economic and Social Committee
Senior Policy Officer
Head of internationalization and prospective
Agencia Andaluza de la Energía
Deputy Head – Policy Unit
Adviser on the Energy Union
Jacques Delors Institute
Head of European Affairs
GRDF / Eurogas
Policy Officer for energy markets and infrastructures
Secretariat-General of the European Commission
Vice-Chair of the Working Committee on Energy, Construction & Standardization
Housing Europe
Policy Officer
European Commission, DG MOVE
Axel Volkery
Policy Officer - DG MOVE B4 – Sustainable and intelligent transport
European Commission
Policy and Incubation Manager
European Foundation Centre